benpaster.blogg.se

Network and file sharing microsoft problem
Network and file sharing microsoft problem












network and file sharing microsoft problem

NETWORK AND FILE SHARING MICROSOFT PROBLEM PASSWORD

So is there any way to let me use Network on B just like it is on A? I do not want to open File Explorer and enter the password again every time I start my PC. The two file sharing systems in Office 365 are SharePoint Online and OneDrive, and they work in concert with each other to provide the total file sharing functionality of the system. I have turned off password protected sharing on both PC. They have the same setting in Advanced sharing settings. Is incorrect ', but after I close the popup, I can access A!īoth PC's network is set to private. And more weird thing is, if I tried to enter my current password in that popup, it will say ' The user name or password Problem is, every time after I shut down, or restart on B, and try to access A, it requires me toĮnter network credentials with a red ' The user name or password is incorrect ' at the pop up window's bottom, despite I clicked remember. Type in my new Microsoft account password, it will say ' The user name or password is incorrect ', I need to type in my previous password in order to access A. But when I try to access A from B in Network, it needs me to enter network credentials. When I try to access files on B from A, everything works fine. Let's say my main PC is PC A, and my second PC is PC B.

network and file sharing microsoft problem

Weeks ago I changed my Microsoft account password, and then here I got a problem. I've been using Network Share (HomeGroup before) for a while.














Network and file sharing microsoft problem